Food for Lover’s Vegan Queso is going gluten-free!
According to a press release, the company is switching from using wheat flour to oat flour in their entire line because it just actually tastes better. That’s a refreshing development.
Expect it in stores, with a new label, in November or so. Imma stock up on some corn chips and salsa and pig out, you’re invited.